State Members


Austria Bundesminister für Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Umwelt und Wasserwirtschaft
Belarus Ministry of Forestry
Bulgaria Ministry of Agriculture and Food
Cyprus Ministry of Interior, Game and Wildlife Fund Service
Czech Republic Ministry of Agriculture
Finland Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Georgia Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources Protection
Germany Bundesministerium für Ernährung, Landwirtschaft und Verbraucherschutz
Greece Ministry of Rural Development and Food
Hungary Ministry of Rural Development
Italy Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry
Liechtenstein Amt für Umwelt
Macedonia Public Enterprise for Managing and Protection of the Multipurpose Area Yassen
Morocco Haut Commissariat aux Eaux et Forêts et à la Lutte contre la Désertification
Namibia Ministry of Environment and Tourism
Netherlands Ministry of Economic Affairs, Agriculture and Innovation
Norway Norwegian Directorate for Nature Management
Poland Polish Hunting Association
Senegal Ministère de l’Environnement, Direction des Eaux, Forêts at Chasse
Slovakia Slovak Hunting Chamber
Slovenia Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food
Spain Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Environment
Switzerland Bundesamt für Umwelt
Tanzania Ministry of Natural Resources and Tourism of Tanzania
Tunisia Ministry of Agriculture, Water Resources and Fisheries
Turkey Ministry of Water Affairs and Forestry
Zambia Ministry of Tourism and Arts
Zimbabwe Ministry of Environment, Water and Climate